Thank you to the Host Committee for their dedication to and support of the 2018 Children's Ball.

2018 Children’s Ball Co-Chairs

Patrice King Brickman
Marcy Cohen
Jean-Marie Fernandez
Michelle DiFebo Freeman
Kay Kendall


2018 Children’s Ball Host Committee

Ambassador and Abeer Al Otaiba
Margarita Arroyave-Wessel and David Wessel
Amy and Bret Baier
Judy and Leland Bishop
Kathryn and Andrew Blair
Mikel and David Blair
Patrice and Scott Brickman
Kristin and John Cecchi
Marcy and Neil Cohen
Matt and Lindsay Coursen
Elissa and Tom Davidson
Debbie and Brad Dockser
Karen and Chris Donatelli
Amy and Tripp Donnelly
Jamie and Dave Dorros
Martha and Tom Ein
Sally and Mark Ein
Jean-Marie and Raul Fernandez
Heather and Andy Florance
Lee and Henry Fonvielle
Michelle DiFebo Freeman
Paige and Kevin Fromer
Kathy and John "Buz" Gorman
Mae and Ande Grennan
Mary Anne and Thomas Hilliard
Sheila Johnson and The Honorable William Newman, Jr.
Cindy and Evan Jones
Kay Kendall and Jack Davies
Samar and William Langhorne
Elise and Marc Lefkowitz
Judy and Mark Lerner
Cidalia Luis-Akbar and Masud Akbar
Natalia Luis and Antonio Monteiro
Linda and Larry Mann
Carrie and David Marriott
Kyle and Roger Mody
Jeannie and Robert Musslewhite
Annette and Tony Nader
Alison and Kurt Newman
Kristen and Nels Olson
Anna Marie Parisi-Trone and Robert Trone
Susanna and Jack Quinn
Norma and Russ Ramsey
Anthony Sandler and Nancy Bauman
Amanda and Earl Stafford
Dafna Tapiero and Alan Fleischmann
Katherine Vernot-Jonas and Richard Jonas
Toni and Lee Verstandig
Charles Weinstein
Cliff and Deborah White
Kathie and Mike Williams