A Night at the Kennedy Center

You and a guest will receive the hottest tickets in town, two seats for the highly anticipated 20th annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor in the fall of 2017. This prize recognizes people who have had an impact on American society in ways similar to the distinguished 19th century novelist and essayist Mark Twain. Past recipients of the prize include: Richard Pryor, Whoopi Goldberg, Steve Martin, Eddie Murphy, and Bill Murray.

FMV: $2,000

Donor: Ambassador and Abeer Al Otaiba